After a Daily Reflection is deleted, a message will pop-up at the bottom of the screen showing "Record deleted successfully
" icon turns red, that means there were problems deleting the Daily Reflection from your account. Press the "sync
" icon to retry, and contact support
if the color remains red.
A green dot appearing on top of the "sync
" icon means there are changes which have not yet been saved to your account. Please press the "sync
" icon to manually force the information to be saved.